Provincial Players

Honorary Blizzards players to represent Manitoba Provincial Teams

Shawn Maranan

Malachi Alexander

Emmanuel Adesida

2016 Manitoba Provincial Team
Shawn Maranan
Jalen Millan
Josh Charr
Elijah Mckay
Emmanuel Adesida

2015 Manitoba Provincial Team

Jerome Santoyo - 16U Team

JC Aaron - 16U Team

Andrei Sansano -16U Team

Lamar Everd - 16U Team

Shawn Maranan - 15U Team

2014 Manitoba Provincial Team
Andrei Sansano - 15U Team
Jerome Santoyo - 15U Team

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.