Saturday, April 15, 2017

MWBL Peewee Champs 2016-2017

Winnipeg Blizzards 2004 (MBWL Champs)
The Blizzards 2004 team clinched the Midwest Basketball League (MWBL) Fall-Winter 2016-2017 Season clinched the Championship Final.

Back (left to right) Assistant Coach Keith, Steven Kory, Christian Santilli, Kevin Baniuk, Cole Shymko, Alex McCaskil, Jiro Umali, Daniel Smit, Alex Bullen and Coach Arnold Capucion
Front row (Left to Right) Head Club Coach Ruel Maranan, Kirby Panganiban,Scott Maranan, Luigi Sulit, Kurt Jordan, Mark Roxas, Avrin Umail, Andrei Capucion

Mark Roxas - Finals MVP

Daniel Smith - All-Star MVP

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.